Employment

 

 

Dear Job Seekers, 

 

Thank you for your interest in a position at Collin College! 

For the third year in a row, Collin College was named one of the nation’s best colleges to work for, based on survey results from the Great Colleges to Work For® program. Over the years, Collin College has been recognized as an Honor Roll Institution with high ratings across 10 categories: collaborative governance; professional/career development programs; teaching environment; compensation and benefits; facilities, workspace and security; job satisfaction; work/life balance; confidence in senior leadership; supervisor/department chair relationships; and respect and appreciation.

 

When the college last participated, Collin was recognized by the National Association for Business Resources (NABR) as one of Dallas Fort Worth’s Best and Brightest Companies to Work For® for the fourth year in a row. The Best and Brightest Companies to Work For® competition identifies and honors organizations that display a commitment to excellence in their human resource practices and employee enrichment. Organizations are assessed based on communication, work-life balance, employee education, diversity, recognition, retention and more.

 

Please click the links below to search current employment opportunities:

 

Search Faculty Jobs

Search Administrator/Staff Jobs

Search Student Jobs

Instructions for Applying as an Internal Candidate

 

 

Please click the links below for additional employment information:

 

EXCITING EMPLOYMENT NEWS!

Are you ready to make a difference at Collin College?
Job postings are updated daily.

Employment Team

RebeccaRebecca Acuna
Director, Employment
(972) 985-3786
racuna@heyinmei.com

AndreinaAndreina Fowler
Manager, HR/Employment
(972) 599-3161
afowler@heyinmei.com

MarcyMarcy Hambrick, Ph.D.
Manager, HR/Employment
(214) 491-6275
mhambrick@heyinmei.com

HR Consultants - Campus Coverage

Plano Campus & iCollin
Nicole Moses
HR Consultant
(972) 758-3857
nmoses@heyinmei.com

McKinney Campus & Public SafetyTraining Center
Sandra Escalante
HR Consultant
(972) 985-3717
sescalante@heyinmei.com

Frisco Campus & Celina Campus
Monica Conklin
HR Consultant
(972) 377-1508
mpconklin@heyinmei.com


Wylie Campus,
Farmersville Campus & Rockwall Center 
Sally Rosete
HR Consultant
(972) 549-6448
sfrosete@heyinmei.com

Allen Technical Campus & Courtyard Center
Leslie Decker
HR Consultant
(214) 491-6237
lesliedecker@heyinmei.com

Celina Campus
Adriana Guney
HR Consultant (Part-time)
(469) 905-6063
aguney@heyinmei.com


Jordan Davis
HR Coordinator, Employment
(972) 985-3709
jordandavis@heyinmei.com

Vacant
HR Specialist, Employment
(972) 985-3783

Sarah Henderson
HR Coordinator, Student Employment
(972) 881-5110
shenderson@heyinmei.com

Chantel Jones
HR Coordinator, Recruiting 
(972) 985-3783
chanteljones@heyinmei.com


 

Collin County Community College District is an equal opportunity/affirmative action employer. All qualified applicants will receive consideration for employment without regard to race, color, religion, sex, national origin, age, disability or veteran status. EEOC/AA